Members


Company’s Name

Type of Membership

Membership No.

Contact Name

Contact Number

Email Address

Company’s Website

AllsportPetzl Training Partner Pte Ltd Audited Training Member 2012045 Mr. Anthony Seah +65 9848 9489 anthony@allsports.com.sg
Allsports Equipment Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120003
Mr. Anthony Seah
+65 9848 9489
anthony@allsports.com.sg
www.allsports-equipment.com
BMS Environmental Services Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120002
Mr. Eric Soon
Ms. Wendy Ng
+65 6732 2133
ericsoon@bmsgroup.com.sg
wen@bmsgroup.com.sg
www.bmsgroup.com.sg
BMS Specialist Training Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120028
Ms. Wendy Ng
Mr. Richard Seah
+65 6732 2133
wen@bmsgroup.com.sg
richard.seah@bmsgroup.com.sg
www.bmsgroup.com.sg
Global Link Services Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120005
Mr. Joshua Lim
joshua.lim@globallink-hq.com
www.globallink-hq.com
KBA Training Centre
Audited Operator Member
20120007
Mr. Sunny Lim
+65 6546 0939
kbaccess1@kbassociates.org
www.kbassociates.org
Weng Lee Neonlite & Signcrafts Pte Ltd
Operative
Training
20120016
Mr. Edy Seng
Ms. Caren Chua
+65 6288 0606
edy@wlneon.com
www.wlneon.com
Unicoat Pte Ltd
Associate Member
20120049
Mr. Goh Say Teck
+65 65708311
gst@unipl.com.sg
www.unipl.com.sg
FEC Service Pte Ltd
Associate Member
20120049
Mr. Eric Tham
+65 67457355
eric@fec.com.sg
www.fec.com.sg

Non Voting Members are in blue colour font

©2014 Singapore Rope Access Association. All Rights reserved.

User Login