Members


Company’s Name

Type of Membership

Membership No.

Contact Name

Contact Number

Email Address

Company’s Website

AllsportPetzl Training Partner Pte Ltd
Audited Training Member
2012045
Mr. Anthony Seah
+65 
98489489
anthony@allsports.com.sg
Allsports Equipment Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120003
Mr. Anthony Seah
+65 
98489489
anthony@allsports.com.sg
www.allsports-equipment.com
BMS Environmental Services Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120002
Mr. Eric Soon
Ms. Wendy Ng
+65 
67322133
ericsoon@bmsgroup.com.sg
wen@bmsgroup.com.sg
www.bmsgroup.com.sg
BMS Specialist Training Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120028
Ms. Wendy Ng
Mr. Richard Seah
+65 
67322133
wen@bmsgroup.com.sg
richard.seah@bmsgroup.com.sg
www.bmsgroup.com.sg
Global Link Services Pte Ltd
Audited Operator Member
20120005
Mr. Joshua Lim
joshua.lim@globallink-hq.com
www.globallink-hq.com
KBA Training Centre
Audited Operator Member
20120007
Mr. Sunny Lim
+65 
65460939
kbaccess1@kbassociates.org
www.kbassociates.org
Weng Lee Neonlite & Signcrafts Pte Ltd
Operative Training
20120016
Mr. Edy Seng Ms. Caren Chua
+65 62880606
edy@wlneon.com
www.wlneon.com
KSL Resources Pte Ltd
Associate Member
20120029
Mr. Jason Kwek
+65 65159058
jasonkwek5959@gmail.com

Unicoat Pte Ltd
Associate Member
20120049
Mr. Goh Say Teck
+65
65708311
gst@unipl.com.sg
www.unipl.com.sg
FEC Service Pte Ltd
Associate Member
20120049
Mr. Eric Tham
+65
67457355
eric@fec.com.sg
www.fec.com.sg
 
 
 
 
 
 

Non Voting Members are in blue colour font

©2014 Singapore Rope Access Association. All Rights reserved.

User Login