Members


Company’s Name

Type of Membership

Membership No.

Contact Name

Contact Number

Email Address

Company’s Website

AG IRM Services Pte Ltd
Operative
20120025
Mr. Muhamad Ghazali
+65 6684 8038
ghaz@agrim.com
www.agirm.com
Allsports Equipment Pte Ltd
Operative
20120003
Mr. Anthony Seah
+65 9848 9489
anthony@allsports.com.sg
www.allsports-equipment.com
AllsportPetzl Training Partner Pte Ltd
Training
BMS Environmental Services Pte Ltd
Operative
20120002
Mr. Eric Soon
Ms. Wendy Ng
+65 6732 2133
ericsoon@bmsgroup.com.sg
wen@bmsgroup.com.sg
www.bmsgroup.com.sg
BMS Specialist Training Pte Ltd
Training
20120028
Ms. Wendy Ng
Mr. Richard Seah
+65 6732 2133
wen@bmsgroup.com.sg
richard.seah@bmsgroup.com.sg
www.bmsgroup.com.sg
Global Link Services Pte Ltd
Training
20120005
Mr. Joshua Lim
joshua.lim@globallink-hq.com
www.globallink-hq.com
KBA Training Centre
Operative
20120007
Mr. Sunny Lim
+65 6546 0939
kbaccess1@kbassociates.org
www.kbassociates.org
KSL Resources Pte Ltd
Operative
20120029
Mr. Jason Kwek
+65 6515 9058
jasonkwek5959@gmail.com
www.ksl.com.sg
Weng Lee Neonlite & Signcrafts Pte Ltd
Operative
Training
20120016
Mr. Edy Seng
Ms. Caren Chua
+65 6288 0606
edy@wlneon.com
www.wlneon.com
Exponent Challenge Technology Asia Pte Ltd
Associate
20120027
Mr. Jeffrey Chua
+65 6515 9363
jejochua@me.com
www.exponentasia.com.sg
Ascent International Rope Access Services Ltd (AirAS)
Oversea
20120033
Mr. Chen Yen Chieh, Jay
+886 22664557
jay@apex111.com
www.apex111.com
Hong Kong Technical Services Company Limited						
Oversea
20120043
Ms. Tam Wai Yu
+852 66226887
galen@56018@yahoo.com.hk
www.hktrs.com.hk
PT. Allsports Equipment
Oversea
20120034
Ms. Luciana M. Huragalung
+62 62 21 56980972
sales@allsport.co.id
www.allsport-equipment.com
PT. Global Link Engineering
Oversea
20120021
Mr. Lew Song Meng
+62 813 7261 0338
sm_lew@ymail.com
www.batamgle.com
PT. Rire Sanjaya Sakti
Oversea
20120022
Mr. Joni Muhar Siregar
+6221 8243 5561
jmsiregar@rss.co.id
www.rss.co.id

Non Voting Members are in blue colour font

©2014 Singapore Rope Access Association. All Rights reserved.

User Login